Our childhood friend goes Hollywood!

The homie Ime Udoka, of the Sacremento Kings was caught on the scene in LA this weekend with actress Nia Long (can you say schoolboy crush?). When I saw that somebody had posted this on Facebook, I almost choked on my Quiznos and had to call him…

All I can say is, Ime: WE SALUTE YOU. I hate to put you on blast like this, but fuck it. We’re proud that one of the N.E. Portland/Jefferson H.S. soldiers is doing EXACTLY as they should be!

You gotttta love it.

-TJ, Josh and Ike.

1 Comment

Filed under Media

One response to “Our childhood friend goes Hollywood!

  1. Aw Ime! He should remember me from killin’ every dude at his basketball camp lolllll CAPITAL SHIT!

Leave a Reply

